Contact Us

Location

125 County House Rd,
Blackwood, NJ 08012
Phone: 856-401-1300
Clinic Fax: 856-302-5375
Events Fax: 856-352-6295
Email
: info@ccasnj.org

Fill out my online form.

Adoption Hours

Adoption Center
Sunday: 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday: 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Clinic Hours

Vaccine Clinic – Walk-in Only
Tuesday: 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.*
*Second and Fourth Saturday of each Month
*Check calendar for schedule changes

Surgery Hours – By Appointment
Surgery drop by 8:00 a.m.
Surgery pick up by 3:00 p.m.

Holidays

New Year’s Day: Closed
Easter: Closed
Memorial Day: Closed
Independence Day: Closed
Labor Day: Closed
Thanksgiving: Closed
Christmas Day: Closed

Contact Phone Email
Vicki Rowland,
Executive Director
856-401-1300
ext. 103
vrowland@ccasnj.org
Donielle Killian-Gioia,
Shelter Operations Manager
856-401-1300
ext. 108
donielle@ccasnj.org
Maria Clarke,
Director of Development
856-352-6321 maria@ccasnj.org
Valerie Miller,
Clinic Manager
856-401-1300
ext. 106
clinic@ccasnj.org
Volunteer Coordinator 856-401-1300
ext. 104
volunteer@ccasnj.org
Sara Sharp,
Lifesaving Coordinator
856-401-1300
ext. 114
sara@ccasnj.org
Rose Rumaker,
Office Manager
856-401-1300
ext. 107
rrumaker@ccasnj.org
Melissa Meccariello,
Development & Outreach Coordinator
856-352-6321 outreach@ccasnj.org
Julie Gray,
Special Events & Digital Communications Coordinator
856-352-6321 events@ccasnj.org
Board of Directors board@ccasnj.org
Camden County Animal Shelter