Walk-in Vaccine Clinic Closed

UPCOMING EVENTS



Each month, the Camden County Animal Shelter holds a multitude of events to display our furry companions in the public spotlight and to meet as many members of our community as we can in order to spread the message about our mission to the greater population. Of course, it doesn't hurt that these events are a great way for us to provide our animal friends with exercise, sunshine, and human interaction. If you have the time to stop by and say hello, we'd love to see you at any or all of our events. If you have any questions about any particular event, please contact our Development Team at 856-401-1300 ext. 112.








Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Walk-in Vaccine Clinic Closed

Thu July 19, 2018

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu July 19, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Thu July 5, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Fri July 6, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Fri August 10, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sat August 11, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Fri August 17, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Thu August 16, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Fri September 7, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sat September 8, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Tue September 18, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Thu September 20, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Fri September 21, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sat September 22, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Tue October 9, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Thu October 11, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Fri October 12, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sat October 13, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Tue October 16, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Thu October 18, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Fri October 19, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Fri November 9, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sat November 10, 2018 at 12:00am

Please note that our walk-in vaccine clinic is closed today.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Also note that the walk-in vaccine clinic is for vaccinations, tests and treatments and micro-chipping. All spay/neuter surgeries MUST have an appointment and are not offered on a walk-in basis.

Details

Date:
Thu July 19, 2018
Event Category:

Organizer

Camden County Animal Shelter
Phone:
856-401-1300

Venue

Camden County Animal Shelter
125 County House Road
Blackwood, NJ 08012 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
856-401-1300

More About Our Events



Each month, the Camden County Animal Shelter holds a multitude of events to display our furry companions in the public spotlight and to meet as many members of our community as we can in order to spread the message about our mission to the greater population. Of course, it doesn't hurt that these events are a great way for us to provide our animal friends with exercise, sunshine, and human interaction. If you have the time to stop by and say hello, we'd love to see you at any or all of our events. If you have any questions about any particular event, please contact our Development Team at 856-401-1300 ext. 112.







Camden County Animal Shelter